4.91/5

The Women's Health Center

OB-GYNs located in Fountain Valley, CA

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

The Women's Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Nguyen is always patient and willing to answer all of my questions.
Kathryn O.
Submitted 07/29/18
Welcoming staff!
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/27/18
I love Dr Linh Nguyen! And Daisy, her nurse! And the Staff! I have been a patient for many years, as has my now 31 year old daughter and we have had the best of care!
MISTY V.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Hawkins is caring, informative, and empathetic. The whole staff are kind and so comfortable to be around.
Janet B.
Submitted 07/27/18
Felt the doctor was very thorough and did not feel the appt was being rushed through. The doctor did the whole appointment, asked questions, answered mine. Happy to find a doctor that makes you feel she is concerned about her patients.
Cindi K.
Submitted 07/27/18
I have been seeing Dr. Nguyen for about 20 years! She takes the time to get to know you and allows you to get know her. She is easy to talk to and gives me a sense of comfort so I can discuss anything with her. Her nurses have always been professional and nice. Often I am in and out within an hour from my scheduled appointment. I have recommended her several times. Thank You Dr. Nguyen!
Terry M.
Submitted 07/26/18
all good
Careesa P.
Submitted 07/21/18
I came to women’s health center halfway through my pregnancy and was assigned to Dr. Tracey. I love how she was always direct to the point, and always let me mane my own decisions! She’s an awesome doctor and the staff is amazing. I will definitely continue my care here and recommend them to friends and family!
Maribel B.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Tracy understood my issue right away and was able to recommend a solution.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/07/18
This was my first appointment with Dr. Linh Nguyen. She was very personable and caring about my breast cancer diagnosis. I recommend her!
Tricia L.
Submitted 01/02/18
Informative and thorough
Tanya C.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr Lena is so calm, supportive, and confident! So thankful for her guidance through my pregnancy!
Susan S.
Submitted 10/30/17
I can't say enough about Dr. Nguyen. Its like having an appointment with my best friend. She listens, always takes time to answer your questions, is concerned and caring. And have to mention her welcoming staff and MA Daisy. Awesome
Terry M.
Submitted 10/25/17
Very informative.
Vivian N.
Submitted 10/23/17
It is good to know that I am in the good care of Doctor Linh Nguyen
Tania N.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr. Linh makes you feel very comfortable and is very informative!
Avon T.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great
Stacy P.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Nguyen always takes the time to answer your questions and make you feel comfortable.
Estella T.
Submitted 07/08/17
I just read that Dr. Sansone retired, so hoping somehow she would see my earlier post. I also just read about medical abortions, and am a bit dissapointed since I don't recall this being available 22 years ago there.
Estella T.
Submitted 07/08/17
My visit was over 20+ years ago, but I'm working on a book for our children, and I write with fond memories of Dr. Sansone. She delivered our son in March 1993. I was told by another doctor in HB that we couldn't have children due to uterine fibroids and that I should have a hysterectomy. The Lord led us to her for a second opinion and the rest is history. Dr. Sansone asked what we wanted from her during our visit. We said, "To get rid of my pain, and preserve fertility." Dr. Sansone wisely gave me the option to have a myomectomy, but gave meds to shrink the fibroids first. The meds did shrink the fibroids, and less than a year later, our first son was on his way. He's now 20 years old. We moved from HB and I've not found a doctor since her that I admire and appreciate as I did her. I just wanted to write this long overdue testimony to encourage any woman with gynecological concerns that Dr. Sansone would always be my first choice.
Location
The Women's Health Center
9940 Talbert Avenue, Suite 303
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: 714-462-1348
Fax: 714-378-5621
Office Hours

Get in touch

714-462-1348